LiVE! @ Murphy Park - February

FREE LIVE MUSIC   FREE PARKING   TAP TRUCK   FOOD TRUCKS
LiVE! @ Murphy Park returns every Thursday - Saturday from 7-9PM in February and March.
-Murphy Park is adjacent to Glendale's City Hall at 5850 W. Glendale Ave.
-Murphy Park is bordered by Glendale Ave. and Glenn Dr. to the North/South and 58th Ave. and 59th Ave. from the East/West.
-
Free parking around downtown Glendale and the parking garages.

Bring a blanket or a chair and enjoy LiVE! music under the stars.
Food trucks and beer sales will take place during performance hours.

Click each photo to learn more about the performers! 
*Performers, dates and times subject to change

na

Thursday February 3 @ 7PM
December 63
Frankie Valli &
The Four Seasons Tribute Show




na



Friday February 4 @ 7PM

Mariachi Pasion
All Female Mariachi Band






na



Saturday February 5 @ 7PM

The Sugar Thieves
American Roots and Blues







na

Thursday February 10 @ 7PM

Rhythm of the Sun
The Hottest Latin Variety Band




na


Friday February 11 @ 7PM

Comedy Night
Enjoy a Night of Stand Up Comedy & Music by
Soulstice Sound 
Click HERE for Comedy Night Flyer




na



Saturday February 12 @ 7PM

Chad Freeman and Redline
Country Band






na


Thursday February 17 @ 7PM

Frosty and the Silver Tones

Rock n' Roll





na


Friday February 18 @ 7PM

Sandra Bassett
Jazz and Motown







na



Saturday February 19 @ 7PM
The Troubadour Experience 
George Strait Tribute Show






na




Thursday February 24 @ 7PM

ZeeCeeKeely
Reggae





na



Friday February 25 @ 7PM

Johnny City Band

Top Party Hits




na



Saturday February 26 @ 7PM

FOOZ FIGHTERS
Foo Fighters Tribute Band
as seen on Clash of the Cover Bands






LiVE! @ Murphy Park - March

na



Thursday March 3 @ 7PM

Carmela y Mas
Latin Jazz Band



na



Friday March 4 @ 7PM

Priscilla Rose Band
Classic Rock 







na





Saturday March 5 @ 7PM

AMOR PROHIBIDO
A Tribute to Selena








na




Thursday March 10 @ 7PM

Shallow Water
Arizona's Premier Party Band






na


Friday March 11 @ 7PM

One of These Nights
Ultimate Tribute to The Eagles



na




Saturday March 12 @ 7PM

Marmalade Skies
All Beatles, All The Time!









na



Thursday March 17 @ 7PM

Trotters Wake
Bringing the Party to the Pub





na



Friday March 18 @ 7PM

The Soul Power Band
Soul, Funk, R&B






na


Saturday March 19 @ 7PM

Mirage
Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show



na




Thursday March 24 @ 7PM

Cold Shott & The
Hurricane Horns
Rhythm and Blues







na



Friday March 25 @ 7PM

Desert Dixie
Country Rock






na


Saturday March 26 @ 7PM

Red Not Chili Peppers
Tribute to Red Hot Chili Peppers




na


Thursday March 31 @ 7PM

Shari Rowe
Country